Follow Soccerzz on Twitter
1xBet

Tenerife

Spain
Spain
mSanta Cruz de Tenerifemestablished in 1912

Summary(2020/21)

GWDLGD
4213131636-36
32014-1
4515131740-37
[Penalty shoot-outs (P.S.) and coin-toss decisions (CT) are considered draws]
D

squad

Goalkeeper
-
31 -yrs-old
-
23 -yrs-old
1
27 -yrs-old
13
35 -yrs-old
30
21 -yrs-old
Defender
31
22 -yrs-old
-
21 -yrs-old
3
26 -yrs-old
5
28 -yrs-old
12
14
37 -yrs-old
15
28 -yrs-old
21
24 -yrs-old
23
26 -yrs-old
32
34
2
26 -yrs-old
4
24 -yrs-old
Midfielder
10
36 -yrs-old
6
25 -yrs-old
7
24 -yrs-old
8
27 -yrs-old
9
30 -yrs-old
11
22 -yrs-old
16
36 -yrs-old
17
22 -yrs-old
22
29 -yrs-old
24
31 -yrs-old
26
22 -yrs-old
27
22 -yrs-old
36
20 -yrs-old
35
18 -yrs-old
Forward
-
19 -yrs-old
-
22 -yrs-old
18
30 -yrs-old
19
29 -yrs-old
20
24 -yrs-old
29
20 -yrs-old

MOST USED XI

An XI based on the most used players throughout the season. Minimum of 10 games.
NATIONALITIES
CountryValue
Spain
Spain
28 (73.7%)
Argentina
Argentina
1 (2.6%)
England
England
1 (2.6%)
Uruguay
Uruguay
1 (2.6%)
Nigeria
Nigeria
1 (2.6%)
Portugal
Portugal
1 (2.6%)
Georgia
Georgia
1 (2.6%)
Venezuela
Venezuela
1 (2.6%)
Gambia
Gambia
1 (2.6%)
United States of America
United States of America
1 (2.6%)
Serbia
Serbia
1 (2.6%)
Average scores
ItemValue
Players38
Average Age25.05
Average Height180 cm
Average Weight74 Kg

staff

Manager
41 -yrs-old
Manager
50 -yrs-old
D

Video

Resumos
Posted 14 days ago | 32 Views | Time: 01:30
SUMMARY
D
NameClub Deportivo Tenerife
Nickname(s)Birrias, Chicharreros
Foundation Year1912-11-21
Country
Spain
Spain
AssociationCanarias
KitHummel
SponsorEgatesa - Carnes de Confianza
Kit
Tenerife
Other connections
ChairmanMiguel Concepción Cáceres
AddressCallejón del Combate 1
38002
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Official Anthem
/
HEAD-TO-HEAD
STADIUM
Heliodoro Rodriguez Lopez
Heliodoro Rodriguez Lopez
Spain
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Capacity24000
Pitch size105x68
Founded1925
Fixtures/Results

Saturday, 04 June 2022 20:00, Gran Canaria

Saturday, 11 June 2022 20:00, Estadio Municipal de Montilivi

Sunday, 19 June 2022 20:00, Heliodoro Rodriguez Lopez

Saturday, 06 August 2022 19:00,

Sunday, 14 August 2022 01:00,

Sunday, 21 August 2022 01:00,

Sunday, 28 August 2022 01:00,

Sunday, 04 September 2022 01:00,

Sunday, 11 September 2022 01:00,

Sunday, 18 September 2022 01:00,

Sunday, 25 September 2022 01:00,

Sunday, 02 October 2022 01:00,