Follow Soccerzz on Twitter
          1xBet

          Denmark

          Denmark
          Denmark
          mBrøndbymestablished in 1889
          D

          Summary

          NameDansk Boldspil-Union
          Foundation Year1889-05-18
          City/Town
          Country
          Denmark
          Denmark
          KitHummel
          Kit
          Dinamarca
          Other connections
          ChairmanJesper Møller
          AddressDBU Allé 1
          2605 Brøndby
          Official Sitehttp://www.dbu.dk/
          RankingsFIFA: 9 [March]
          Clubs
          ClubValue
          3 (9.4%)
          2 (6.2%)
          2 (6.2%)
          2 (6.2%)
          2 (6.2%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          1 (3.1%)
          Average scores
          ItemValue
          Players32
          Average Age26.80
          Average Height186 cm
          Average Weight79 Kg

          staff

          Manager
          65 -yrs-old
          D

          Video

          Resumos
          Posted 30 days ago | 94 Views | Time: 00:00
          SUMMARY
          HEAD-TO-HEAD
          STADIUM
          Parken
          Parken
          Denmark
          Copenhaga
          Capacity38065
          Pitch size105 m x 68 m
          Founded1911
          Fixtures/Results

          Monday, 15 November 2021 19:45, Hampden Park

          Saturday, 26 March 2022 19:45, Johan Cruyff Arena

          Tuesday, 29 March 2022 17:00, Parken

          Friday, 03 June 2022 19:45, Stade de France

          Monday, 06 June 2022 19:45, Ernst-Happel-Stadion

          Friday, 10 June 2022 19:45, Parken

          Monday, 13 June 2022 19:45, Parken

          Thursday, 22 September 2022 19:45,

          Sunday, 25 September 2022 19:45,

          Tuesday, 22 November 2022 13:00, Education City Stadium

          Saturday, 26 November 2022 16:00, Stadium 974

          Wednesday, 30 November 2022 15:00, Al Janoub Stadium